Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 21 Dec 2017

Place:Meeting Hall, Collectorate Building, PO: Giridih, District-Giridih, Jharkhand-815301.

Type of LPG Distributorship : GRAMIN

OMC : IOC

Name of Location : Manik diha Category : OBC Name of District : GIRIDIH MKT Plan : 2017-18

1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 14 Dec 2017 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper Hindustan and Prabhat Khabor on 17 Dec 2017

2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)

3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Sudin Ganguly (Manager (LPG Sales)),Sri Nandlal Kushwaha(SO (LPG-S), Ranchi-1 LSA)

4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest MAHENDRA RAVI DAS (EXECUTIVE MAGISTRATE GIRIDIH)

- 5. The other VIPs present were na(na)
- 6. A total of 23 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum RAJESH SONAR son/daughter/wife of ARJUN SONAR with application Serial no. IOC02314000114082017 was declared as selected candidate.

8. Video recording carried out by Taglines Events and Advertising.

9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Name & designation Sudin Ganguly Sr Monage (LFZ-S) Bokerso 21/12/2017

Ne ded Kustwili Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

Nandlol Kuchen he 50, Ronch 1 LSA Ranch: AU 21/12/12

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Ranchi Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: MANIK DIHA Oil Company: IOC Name of District: GIRIDIH Category: OBC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN MKT Plan: 2017-18

S. NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	RAJE SH SONAR	ARJUN SONAR	IOC02314000114082017
2	MADAN KUMAR VERMA	SANT KUMAR KUMAR DIN	IOC02314006327082017
3	KAILASHPATI BHADANI	JAGDISH RAM	IOC02314006427082017
4	AJIT KUMAR CHARAN PAHARI	SHIV PRASAD RAM	IOC02314013705092017
5	AMARJIT KUMAR	SHIV PRASAD RAM	IOC02314015206092017
6	SUJEET KUMAR	SHIV PRASAD RAM	IOC02314080715092017
7	RAJ KISHOR KUMAR	DASH RATH YADAV	IOC02314016207092017
8	UMESH ETVARI MAHTO	ETWARI MAHTO	IOC02314016307092017
9	MAHESH VISHWAKARMA	BANARSI VISHWAKARMA	IOC02314078415092017
10	RIZWANA HASMI	MD BASHIRUDDIN	IOC02314029712092017
11	RAJIV RANJAN	TRIBHUWAN PRASAD VERMA	IOC02314045014092017
12	SANTOSH KUMAR VERMA	BADRI MAHTO	IOC02314047314092017
13	MD IRSHAD AHMAD	MD RABUL MALLICK	IOC02314047614092017
14	ALIM ANSARI	ISAK MIYAN	IOC02314074215092017
15	SUMITRA VERMA	AMIT KUMAR VERMA	IOC02314059114092017
16	MANSHI VERMA	GANESH PRASAD	IOC02314066915092017
17	GURUDEO VERMA	BHUPATI MAHTO	IOC02314069715092017
18	BHIMSEN PRASAD YADAV	MOHAN MAHTO	IOC02314070015092017
19	SEEMA KUMARI	LOKESH KUMAR	IOC02314078915092017
20	BHAGIRATH PRASAD VERMA	CHUNDI MAHTO	IOC02314085216092017
21	KOUSHAL KUMAR YADAV	UMESH GOPE	IOC02314093016092017
22	BALRAM PRASAD	CHOUDHRI MAHTO	IOC02314094916092017
23	SUNIL KUMAR VERMA	GOVIND PRASAD VERMA	IOC02314099716092017
24	RINKI KUMARI	SUNIL KUMAR VERMA	IOC02314102016092017
	UPENDRA KUMAR	BODHO MAHTO	IOC02314127114102017

26	BIPLAW BHARTI	DEO NANDAN KUMAR GUPTA	IOC02314116610102017
27	MAHENDRA KUMAR YADAV	MATHURA MAHTO	IOC02314123413102017
28	MANISH KUMAR	GIRICHAND RAM	IOC02314126914102017
29	SARITA KUSHWAHA	DINESH PRASAD KUSHWAHA	IOC02314132815102017
30	SHANKAR KUMAR SAHU	BUDHAY SAO	IOC02314135015102017